es | en

User login



Cover of: Various - Territorio Del Eco
Territorio Del Eco
Buh Records | LP | 22 €

First compilation brings together the Peruvian experimental scene from 1975 to 1988, a period was the most prolific for a generation of Peruvian artists who, based on musical conceptions derived from modern jazz and techniques inherited from avant-garde music.Collect unpublished and loss pieces from artists such as Omar Aramayo, Manongo Mujica, Arturo Ruiz del Pozo, Miguel Flores (Ave Acústica), Douglas Tarnawiecki (Espíritus), Luis David Aguilar, Chocolate Algendones and Corina Bartra. Rescued from private archives and limited editions on cassette.TRACKLISTSIDE AA1. Omar Aramayo - Nocturno 1 (1983)A2. Manongo Mujica - Invocación (1989)A3. Corina Bartra - Jungle (1985)A4. Julio Algendones 'Chocolate' - Eleegua (1984)SIDE BB1. Ave Acústica - Llegué a Lima al atardecer (1975)B2. Espíritus - Bosques girando al ritmo del sol (1987)B3. Miguel Flores - Indio de la ciudad (1979)B4. Luis David Aguilar - La Tarkeada (1986)B5. Arturo Ruiz del Pozo - Retorno (1986)

Your order

Your order is empty...

Don't miss our updates

Made with by Antón
(v. 3.7 "Offered Pinsterama" // 2021-06)
This website respects your privacy: no tracking, no cookies, no analytics, no eavesdropping scripts.