es | en

User login



Cover of: Sambrasa Trio - Em Som Maior
Em Som Maior
Vampisoul | LP | 12 €

1965 samba jazz gem recorded by Humberto Clayber, Hermeto Pascoal and Airto Moreira in the early days of their careers.Includes the killer 'Joao Sem Braco' featuring Hermeto's howling flute and Airto's overwhelming percussion work.This is the only album ever released by this Brazilian all-star group and has remained unavailable for decades. First time vinyl reissue.TRACKLISTSide A1. SAMBRASA (Airto Moreira)2. ALELUIA (Edú Lôbo, Ruy Guerra)3. SAMBA NOVO (Durval Ferreira)4. CLERENICE (José Neto Costa)5. DUAS CONTAS (Garôto)6. NEM O MAR SABIA (Roberto Menescal, Ronaldo Boscoli)Side B1. ARRASTAO (Edú Lôbo, Vinicius De Moraes)2. COALHADA (Hermeto Pascoal)3. JOAO SEM BRA|O (Humberto Clayber)4. LAMENTO NORTISTA (Humberto Clayber)5. A JARDINEIRA (Benedito Lacerda, Humberto Pôrto)

Your order

Your order is empty...

Don't miss our updates

Made with by Antón
(v. 3.7 "Offered Pinsterama" // 2021-06)
This website respects your privacy: no tracking, no cookies, no analytics, no eavesdropping scripts.