es | en

User login



Cover of: Zos Kia - 23 (3lp)
23 (3lp)
Infinite Fog | LP | 59 €

Zos Kia was formed by John Gosling (Mekon), John Balance (Coil) and Min, and features guest Peter 'Sleazy' Christopherson (Throbbing Gristle). Here's a TRIPLE-LP set including the material of two EP's, compilation tracks and previously unreleased recordings. These 23 tracks offer more than two hours of exciting material in various styles, carefully extracted and prepared for publishing by John Gosling himself, and featuring artwork by Cold Graves. A long-awaited release for those deeply into old-school industrial music, collectors and Coil lovers.

Your order

Your order is empty...

Don't miss our updates

Made with by Antón
(v. 3.7 "Offered Pinsterama" // 2021-06)
This website respects your privacy: no tracking, no cookies, no analytics, no eavesdropping scripts.