es | en

User login



Cover of: Melvins - Hostile Ambiente Takeover
Hostile Ambiente Takeover
Ipecac | LP | 27 €

'Hostile Ambient Takeover' is the fourteenth LP by US sludge/avant-rock/metal legends Melvins. It was originally released in 2002. On this occasion the band was made up of core pair Buzz Osborne and Dale Crover with Kevin Rutmanis (Cows, Hepa-Titus) on bass duties. Sir David Scott Stone provides some additional noise with his Thunder Sheet and Electric Wire. Features the near-sixteen-minute epic closing track 'The Anti-Vermin Seed'. Limited edition pink vinyl

Your order

Your order is empty...

Don't miss our updates

Made with by Antón
(v. 3.7 "Offered Pinsterama" // 2021-06)
This website respects your privacy: no tracking, no cookies, no analytics, no eavesdropping scripts.