es | en

User login



Attic Lights - Reworked By La Casa Azul (clear Vinyl+mp3)
Reworked By La Casa Azul (clear Vinyl+mp3)
Elefant | 7″ | 9 €

"Reworked By Series" Collection. Clear Vinyl. Numbered Limited Edition. Includes a free digital MP3 download.Elefant Records, in its constant search for new ideas and projects, is beginning a new collection of limited-edition Singles called "Reworked By Series". The main idea is that groups on the Elefant label appropriate, play with, and remix each others' songs. It's an explosive mix that can create (and has, in fact, already created) really exciting cocktails. We've already got our hands on the first two releases from this collection, Guille Milkyway and LA CASA AZUL's remake of ATTIC LIGHTS, and THE PRIMITIVES songs that MODULAR "perpetrated". The Argentinian group MODULAR has once again created a cosmic, spacey world based on Paul Court's guitars and Tracy Tracy's vocals, making "Purifying Tone" and "Lose The Reason" theirs. And Guille does his thing, making a few new Eurodisco hits from "Future Bound" and "War Years", two songs from the Scottish band fronted by Kevin Sherry.TRACKLIST: 01 Future Bound (Reworked By La Casa Azul) 02 War Years (Reworked By La Casa Azul)

Your order

Your order is empty...

Don't miss our updates

New import releases

Made with by Antón
(v. 3.5 "Fully Prepared Pinsterama" // 2021-04)
This website respects your privacy: no tracking, no cookies, no analytics, no eavesdropping scripts.