es | en



Cogs Of Tyme - Tyme Waits For No Man
Cogs Of Tyme - Tyme Waits For No Man
Seventeen | LP | 24

Welcome to Rugby, 1986. Spacemen 3 and The Cogs Of Tyme launch The Reverberation Club, sharing headliner duties. Twelve never before released tracks of Garage Punk Psychedelia, featuring..Gavin Wissen (The Guaranteed Ugly), Tim Morris (Spacemen 3) Will Carruthers (Spacemen 3, Spiritualized, Spectrum, Brian Jonestown Massacre) Sean Cook (Spiritualized, Massive Attack). Cover art by Natty Brooker (Spacemen 3's "Recurring", Spritualized's "Lazer Guided Melodies"), sleeve notes by Will Carruthers (author "Playing The Bass with Three Left Hands"), Gavin Wissen, Sean Cook, Tim Morris and Mark "Mac" Macdonald (Sensateria). Mastered by John A Rivers at Woodbine Street Recording Studio. Sleeve design by David Twist (The Black Bombers)

Carrito de la compra

Tu carrito está vacío...

Recibe las novedades

Novedades import

Made with by Antón
(v. "Pinsterama" // 2020-06)
Este sitio web respeta tu privacidad: sin rastreos, sin cookies, sin analíticas, sin scripts de vigilancia.