es | en



Hibushibire - Turn On, Tune In, Freak Out!
Riot Season | LP | 24 €

their second album is produced by Makoto Kawabata (Acid Mothers Temple, Mainliner) and it-s the next logical step in the band's sonic development. As with its predecessor, side one consists of three tracks, 'Ecstasy Highwaystar', 'Blow! Blow! Blow!' and 'Overdose, Pussycat! More! More!'. Some of these titles will be familiar if you-ve followed the band's live shows in recent times, and it's pretty much a guitar to the front, full gonzo-style hard-rocking psychedelic freak out from the first blast of Changchang's guitar panning from left to right before the main riff kicks it all off. Again, as with their debut, side two comprises of just one epic length track. 'Rollercoaster Of The Universe' clocks in at seventeen minutes and is the sound of the band moving onto the next level during its journey. It's a shudderingly beautiful piece, with many hypnotic twists and turns.

Carrito de la compra

Tu carrito está vacío...

Novedades Import

Made with by Antón
(v. 3.0 "Pinsterama" // 2019-08)
Este sitio web respeta tu privacidad: sin rastreos, sin cookies, sin analíticas, sin scripts de vigilancia.