es | en

User login



Cover of: Brian Jonestown Massacre - Brian Jonestown Massacre
Brian Jonestown Massacre
A' | LP | 25 €

Repress with black printed plastic cover. Originally released on 15th March 2019. Features Sara Neidorf on drums, Heike Marie Radeker (LeVent) on bass, Hakon Adalsteinsson (BJM & Third Sound & Gunman & Holy Ghost) on guitar and Anton Newcombe on multiple instruments. Also making a guest vocal appearance on 'Tombes OubliƩes' is Rike Bienert who has sung on previous BJM albums

Your order

Your order is empty...

Don't miss our updates

Made with by Antón
(v. 3.7 "Offered Pinsterama" // 2021-06)
This website respects your privacy: no tracking, no cookies, no analytics, no eavesdropping scripts.