es | en




Portada de: Various - Poesia Sonora
Poesia Sonora
Song Cycle | LP | 30 €

Sound Poetry emerged in the early years of the post/war avant/garde and pioneered phonetic art forms that explored the relationship between human speech and sound, experimental music and structures of language. Affiliated to Concrete Poetry, Fluxus, Minimalism, Conceptual and Performance art, the first generation of sound poets questioned the meanings of "music" and "poetry" using interferences as source of new phonetic art patterns&compositions. POESIA SONORA represents one of the first international Sound Poetry/compilation. The record came out in 1975 for CBS under the label "Recorthings ^ Zona Archives", curated and edited by Maurizio Nannucci. The anthology collects pieces by some of the most important pioneers of the Sound Poetry movement> Bob Cobbing, Fran/ois Dufrêne, Henri Chopin, Ernst Jandl, Franz Mon, Arthur Petronio, Arrigo Lora/Totino, Brion Gysin, Bernard Heidsieck, Sten Hanson, Maurizio Nannucci, Paul De Vree. POESIA SONORA is an indispensable reference anthology that sensitizes the ear for extraordinary pieces&compositions of sound and literary experiments.Hand numbered limited edition clear vinyl LP with fluorescent artwork. Released in collaboration with Maurizio NannucciTrack list> SIDE A> 1. Bob Cobbing - Hymn To The Sacred Mushroom 2. Henri Chopin - Dinamisme Intégral 3. Franz Mon - Articulation 4. Arthur Pétronio - Sortileges 5. Arrigo Lora/Totino - Intonazione Quarta 6. Brion Gysin - I Am SIDE B> 1. Bernard Heidsieck - Ravaillac Tu Connais_ 2. Sten Hanson - How Are You 3. Ernst Jandl - Ode Auf N 4. Maurizio Nannucci - Spelling 5. Fran/ois Dufrêne - Crirythme 6. Paul De Vree - Ode A Stockholm

Carrito de la compra

Tu carrito está vacío...

Recibe las novedades

Made with by Antón
(v. 3.7 "Offered Pinsterama" // 2021-06)
Este sitio web respeta tu privacidad: sin rastreos, sin cookies, sin analíticas, sin scripts de vigilancia.