es | en



I Marc 4 - Nelson Psychout
I Marc 4 - Nelson Psychout
Vampisoul | CD | 15

Original Italian library music from the vaults of Nelson Records, recorded between 1970 and 1976.All tracks performed by I Marc 4, one of the key acts in the birth and development of the New Italian LibrarySound, formed by Maurizio Majorana on bass, Antonello Vannucchi on Hammond organ and piano, Roberto Podio on drums and guitarist Carlo Pes.TRACKLIST1. DISTORSION MIND2. THE TRIP3. COMPRESSION4. DIROTTAMENTO5. SUONI DISTORTI6. BEAT GENERATION7. BEAT MORBIDO8. LESLIE LOVE9. INDAGINE * (CD only)10. ATTESA SPASMODICA11. DEEP BASS12. FILTER13. AIRON14. WONDER15. UNDERGROUND16. RAY BAN17. BERKEY 018. FAST BASS * (CD only)

Carrito de la compra

I Marc 4 - Nelson Psychout
I Marc 4
Nelson Psychout
CD | 15 € x 1 ud(s).
Total: 15 €
+ Envío

Recibe las novedades

Novedades import

Made with by Antón
(v. "Pinsterama" // 2020-06)
Este sitio web respeta tu privacidad: sin rastreos, sin cookies, sin analíticas, sin scripts de vigilancia.