es | en



Brian Jonestown Massacre - Don't Get Lost (2lp)
Brian Jonestown Massacre - Don't Get Lost (2lp)
A' | LP | 30

"Don't Get Lost" was recorded ^ produced at Anton's new Cobra Studio in Berlin between March 2016 ^ October 2016. It is the 16th full length release. With band members Ricky Maymi , Dan Al/laire , Collin Hegna ^ Ryan Van Kriedt .Also Emil Nikolaisen from Serena/Maneesh ^ Pete Fraser *The Pogues, New Young Pony Club( on saxophone join the band on this album, plus vocal perfor/mances from Tim Burgess, Tess Parks and Shaun Rivers . A new dynamic is heard on this album mixing the shoegaze&psychedelic sound with more experimental twists, on some tracks you might hear PIL *Metalbox( , Primal Scream , or even Ornette Coleman . 14 tracks that will twist and turn through the known and unknown BJM.

Carrito de la compra

Tu carrito está vacío...

Recibe las novedades

Novedades import

Made with by Antón
(v. "Pinsterama" // 2020-06)
Este sitio web respeta tu privacidad: sin rastreos, sin cookies, sin analíticas, sin scripts de vigilancia.