es | en



Red Asphalt - Red Asphalt
Red Asphalt - Red Asphalt
Synthetic | LP | 16

Red Asphalt was a San Francisco musical group, which formed in 1978 and dissolved in 1982. Their first live performance took place at SFs famous Deaf Club. They performed at venues such as Mabuhay Gardens, Sound of Music, On Broadway, Le Disque, The I-Beam, Elite Club and others. They released a 7? EP on Egg and Anvil in 1981 which included four tracks. Theyre also heard on the compilation LP Live at Le Disque (Jump Records), and more recently, on the cd compilations "High Road to Obscurity, Vol.1 (Grand Theft Audio), and "Homework #2? (Hyped to Death). While the original group contained neither bass nor lead vocalist, the longest-lived and most-beloved lineup was that of: Ron Hanik - guitar, Ted Johnson - drums, Scott Davey - synthesizers, Trina James - vocals, Bruno DeMartis - bass. Besides the above, Megan Mitchell sang with the band (shes heard on the EP), and Andy Anders and LX Rudis played bass.Hanik, Johnson, Davey, DeMartis and Rudis all currently reside in San Francisco and continue to make music.

Carrito de la compra

Tu carrito está vacío...

Recibe las novedades

Novedades import

Made with by Antón
(v. "Pinsterama" // 2020-06)
Este sitio web respeta tu privacidad: sin rastreos, sin cookies, sin analíticas, sin scripts de vigilancia.