es | en



Evans The Death - Threads
Fortuna Pop | 7'' | 6 €

White Vinyl 7" (Limited Edition of 500). Following in the footsteps of The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart and Allo Darlin, Evans The Death will be releasing their debut album via Fortuna POP! this year, preceded by their debut single, the double A-sided 'Threads / Im So Unclean, produced by Rory Bratwell (Test Icicles / RAT:ATT:AGG / KASMs), on 5th September. Evans the Death make frenetic and infectious punk pop which exudes the kind of unbridled charisma, intelligence, and runaway energy that promises a singularly exciting future for the band. Comprising Dan Moss (guitar, vocals), Olly Moss (bass), Katherine Whitaker (vocals keys), Rob Mitson (drums), and Matt Gill (guitar), and named after the undertaker in Dylan Thomas's Under Milk Wood, Evans the Death are poised to fulfill their potential as one of the most refreshing and exhilarating new groups around.

Carrito de la compra

Tu carrito está vacío...

Novedades Import

Made with by Antón
(v. 3.0 "Pinsterama" // 2019-08)
Este sitio web respeta tu privacidad: sin rastreos, sin cookies, sin analíticas, sin scripts de vigilancia.